A Number of Academics Join ICSGCE Organizing Committee

4 Feb. 2013: A number of academics are invited to join ICSGCE Organizing Committee. They are

Prof. Li Wang (IEEE Senior Member) from National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, China
Prof. Sharad W. Mohod from Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, India
Prof. Mahammad Abdul Hannan from National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Zubair A. Baig (IEEE Member) from King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia 
Dr. Zeyar Aung (IEEE Member) from Masdar Institute of Science and Technology, UAE

Sponsored and supported by